Succ - Demo 2019 Tape

Image of Succ - Demo 2019 Tape


Succ - Demo 2019 Tape.


Listen now at and on all digital streaming services.

First taste from newly born Newcastle band Succ. Eight songs of raging and direct reverb drenched punk hardcore, featuring members of Downside, Ill Natured and The Hard Word. Flies by in just over 9 minutes, but leaves you fiending to come back and have another succ. Recorded and mixed by Joe Andersons at Woodriver Studios. Mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.

Pressing information:

Black tapes (/50)

Track listing:

1. Pig In The City
2. Eat Shit
3. Waste Of Time
4. Sick In The Head
5. Bad Thoughts Breed
6. Bottom Feeder
7. Worthless Scum
8. Succ

International shipping rates from Australia continue to increase and become more expensive, and the prices provided may not be entirely accurate. If you believe the price is incorrect, please email and we can determine the exact postage based on your location.