Glitter Strip - Demo 2021 Tape

$6.00 AUD
Glitter Strip - Demo 2021 Tape

Glitter Strip - Demo 2021 Tape.


Listen now at and on all digital streaming services.

Kicking things off in 2021 is a demo for Glitter Strip from the Gold Coast. Featuring members of Nerve Damage, Blind Girls and Empress, the demo is nine songs of high energy hardcore. Sometimes it goes fast, sometimes it goes slow, and sometimes it will smack you right in the chops. The lack of shows in 2020 has created some great new releases in Australian hardcore, and the Glitter Strip demo is definitely one of them.

Pressing information:

Pink tapes (/50)

Track listing:

1. Flawed (Intro)
2. Lust For Life
3. Treading Water
4. Greed
5. Dune
6. Numb
7. I Do Nothing
8. Glitter Strip
9. Delusion

International shipping rates from Australia continue to increase and become more expensive, and the prices provided may not be entirely accurate. If you believe the price is incorrect, please email and we can determine the exact postage based on your location. Recommended for any international buyers that you purchase two or more items your order to make the shipping prices more worthwhile.